Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

NACA® Hall of Fame Award

Skip Navigation LinksNACA > NACA Awards > NACA® Hall of Fame Award

The Hall of Fame Award was established to honor and recognize individuals or groups who have appeared on national or regional showcases and have distinguished themselves in the arts. Nominations may be submitted by any member of the Association.

ELIGIBILITY/CRITERIA: Nominees must have appeared on an NACA® regional or national showcase; and demonstrated achievement, competence, and recognition in the performing or visual arts. Nominees will be reviewed and selected by the NACA® Board of Directors.

Recent Winners of the NACA® Hall of Fame Award

  • 2016 RETTA
  • 2015 – Matt Nathanson
  • 2013 – Zac Brown Band
  • 2012 – Margaret Cho
  • 2011 – Daniel Tosh
  • 2010 – Great Big Sea
  • 2010 – Jeff Dunham
Award Nomination Form