NACA Awards - NACA® Hall of Fame

The NACA® Hall of Fame was established to honor and recognize individuals or groups who have appeared on national or regional showcases and have distinguished themselves in the arts. Nominations may be submitted by any member of the Association.

ELIGIBILITY/CRITERIA: Nominees must have appeared on an NACA® regional or national showcase; and demonstrated achievement, competence, and recognition in the performing or visual arts. Nominees will be reviewed and selected by the NACA® Board of Directors.

Recent NACA® Hall of Fame Inductees

  • 2020 - Deon Cole
  • 2019 - Loni Love
  • 2018 - Andy Grammer
  • 2017 – Roy Wood, Jr.
  • 2016 – RETTA
  • 2015 – Matt Nathanson
  • 2013 – Zac Brown Band
  • 2012 – Margaret Cho
  • 2011 – Daniel Tosh

Submit your nominations to

Learn More

Share This Page