Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

NACA® Central

Skip Navigation LinksNACA > NACA® Central
2016 NACA Central Regional Conference

The NACA® Central Region is made up of the following states & territories:

  • Colorado and New Mexico east of the 107th longitude (roughly parallels Rocky Mountains)
  • Kansas
  • Oklahoma
  • Missouri
  • Texas
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana

Each fall the NACA® Central Region holds its annual conference, a three day event featuring educational programs, networking opportunities, a wide variety of entertainment and vendors who provide all the tools you need to program great events on your campus. The next NACA® Central Regional Conference will take place Oct. 12-15, 2017 in Oklahoma City, OK.

 Interested in Attending?

If you are new to NACA, or have never attended a NACA® Regional Conference, check out the 2015 conference program to get an idea of the schedule and structure of the event. If you are not yet a member and would like to learn more about NACA, please visit our membership information page to find out which membership type is right for you.

 2016 Conference Program  Become a Member of NACA