Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

NACA® Northern Plains

Skip Navigation LinksNACA > NACA® Northern Plains

NACA Northern Plains Regional Conference

There's No Place LIke NACA

March 30 - April 2, 2017; St. Paul, MN

Are you in the Northern Plains Region?

The following states make up the NACA® Northern Plains Region:

  • Montana
  • Wyoming
  • Wisconsin
  • The Upper Peninsula of Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • Iowa
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • The Canadian Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and western Ontario

Considering Attending?

If you are new to NACA, or have never attended the Northern Plains Regional Conference, check out last year's conference program to get an idea of the schedule and structure of the event. If you are not yet a member and would like to learn more about NACA, please visit our membership information page to find out which membership type is right for you!

2016 Conference Program Become a Member of NACA