NACA® Northern Plains
NACA Northern Plains

The following states & territories make up the NACA® Northern Plains Region:

  • Montana
  • Wyoming
  • Wisconsin
  • The Upper Peninsula of Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • Iowa
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • The Canadian Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and western Ontario

Important Upcoming Dates

NACA Conferences Business Connections: How to Have Business Conversations

  • Webinars
  • Scheduled: Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Research and Scholarship Group General Member

  • National Volunteer Positions
  • Application Deadline: Friday, September 24, 2021

NACA Conference Stage Crew

  • Regional Leadership Team
  • Application Deadline: Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Webinar: Survey Design

  • Webinars
  • Scheduled: Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Did You Know?

With the new NACA® Conference model, you can attend the event that best suits your schedule and travel needs, regardless of regional affiliation!  Learn More

Share This Page